Change of Focus

I haven’t posted anything regularly in a while.  This started as a way to get information about domestic stalking, particularly cyberstalking, out to people who hadn’t been dealing with it for years – like I had.

Since my experience with e-Blaster, the software has been taken off of the market.  It still exists in a diluted form, but is no longer marketed as a way to spy on your significant other.

It is still “technically” illegal to used any means of access to spy on another adult except with very specific criteria and permissions.  It is still nearly impossible to engage law enforcement in any meaningful manner to make it stop.

I am leaving previous posts up, and will still happily answer questions to the best of my ability, for the cyberstalking and the political bits over the last few years.  The information about “Sanctuary” Sally Hernandez, Sheriff of Travis County Texas (which includes the city of Austin) is suddenly a lot more relevant than it was a couple of years ago.  Her lies, history, policies will come to the forefront again with the next election – I hope.

Now that my life is more settled, I can focus on things that don’t directly impact me, but I feel strongly about.

Please note that I am a conservative Republican and my opinions and views will reflect that. If you don’t agree with me, find a blog written by someone who shares your point of view instead of trying to change mine.

Or get off your ass and write your own.

Leave a comment